2022 Nomination Form
Elders, Deacons & Nominating Committee

The election of church officers is at the heart of what it means to be Presbyterian.

Please give prayerful thought to any individuals you feel have demonstrated gifts for leadership and a commitment to the life and ministry of this congregation.

I suggest that the Nominating Committee consider the following person(s):

Please describe below the particular gifts and skills this person would bring to First Pres leadership or note any additional comments you might have.

Thank you!
Your Nominating Committee
Chair: Emily Herndon, Co-Chair: Diane Easter
Jeanne Kovanda, Lindsay Cochrane, Tanya Downing, Nina Koelpin, Donna Laidlaw, Darren Lange, Jeff Lockard, Kellen Smith

Nominations are due by October 3

If you would like to add another nominee, please click the button below.

Almost done. Where should we send the confirmation?

Reg Fox by Webconnex
Secure Online Registration Powered by RegFox